Skip Navigation
Bank Online

Unlike other financial institutions, a credit union is owned and controlled by the people it serves.

Board of Directors

The board decides how best to use money earned, what services to offer, under what conditions, and at what rates. Our board have volunteered their time, and are people you should know.

Laura Jelle Chairperson

Dianne Riley Vice-Chairperson

Barb Bergum Secretary

Dave Topp Treasurer

Committee Members

There are committees that help the credit union in making important decisions on certain topics. Below are all of our volunteers that help the credit union to run efficiently.

Nominating Committee

Barb Bergum

Dave Topp

Nicolette Lunde

Scholarship Committee

Barb Bergum

Peggy Balistreri

Audit Committee

Dianne Riley

Russ Jensen

Eric Thornton

Cindy Wiedholz

Diane Yee

Become A Board Member

Contact Us

*APR = Annual Percentage Rate. Subject to credit approval. Some restrictions apply. APY = Annual Percentage Yield. Membership eligibility is required. Federally insured by the NCUA. St. Mary’s & Affiliates Credit Union is an Equal Housing Opportunity Lender. St. Mary’s & Affiliates Credit Union is a full-service financial institution serving Adams, Dane, Iowa, Juneau, Rock, and Sauk Counties.