Skip Navigation
Bank Online

Membership Eligibility.

  • Anyone that works or lives in Adams, Dane, Iowa, Juneau, Rock or Sauk Counties is eligible to join.
  • Employees of SSM Health and SSM Dean Health Medical Group and employees of all health care facilities and organizations associated with SSM Health may join.
  • Immediate family and household members of these employees or current members may also join.
  • Household members include individuals living in the same residence and maintaining a single economic unit with a credit union member.

Below is a listing of our current affiliates:

SSM HealthSt. Mary’s Care CenterSt. Mary’s Golden Care Member
St. Clare HospitalSt. Clare MeadowsSt. Clare Golden Care Member
SSM Health- JanesvilleOregon ManorEpic
Home Health UnitedHome Care UnitedXtra Care
Columbus Community HospitalStoughton HospitalDean Retail
SSM Dean Health Medical GroupDean/St. Mary’s VenturesMain Street Quarters
SSM InformationSSM Health CareEdgerton Community Hospital

To become a member, just open a savings account and maintain at least a $5 balance. To apply for membership and a savings account, please visit our offices or click on the link below to submit a New Membership Form.


To help the government fight the funding of terrorism and money laundering activities, Federal law requires all financial institutions to obtain, verify, and record information that identifies each person who opens an account. What this means for you: When you open an account, we will ask for your name, address, date of birth, and other information that will allow us to identify you. We may also ask to see your driver’s license or other identifying documents.

*APR = Annual Percentage Rate. Subject to credit approval. Some restrictions apply. APY = Annual Percentage Yield. Membership eligibility is required. Federally insured by the NCUA. St. Mary’s & Affiliates Credit Union is an Equal Housing Opportunity Lender. St. Mary’s & Affiliates Credit Union is a full-service financial institution serving Adams, Dane, Iowa, Juneau, Rock, and Sauk Counties.